Academic calendar

Fall 2018

July 19 – 23 Enrolment — first period
Tuesday September 11 Holiday
September 12 Classes start
September 13-14 Enrolment – second period
Monday September 24 Holiday
Friday October 12 Holiday
Thursday November 1 Holiday
Friday November 2 No Classes
Thursday December 6 Holiday
Friday December 7 No classes
Saturday December 8 Holiday
Friday December 21 Classes end
December 25 – January 6 Winter Break
January 8 – 21 Final Exams / Presentations of Final Projects
June 25 – July 5 Reevaluation

 

Spring 2019

February 11 Classes start
Wednesday April 11 Matefest-Infofest (no classes)
April 15 – April 22 Spring Break
Tuesday April 23 No classes
Wednesday May 1 Holiday
May 31st Classes end
Monday May 21 Holiday
June 7 – 21 Final Exams
June 10 Holiday
June 24 Holiday
June 25 – July 6 Reevaluation
July 8 – 19 Presentation of Final Projects
September 12 – 30 Presentation of Final Projects